Vorstand

Anschriftenverzeichnis Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Marc Umlandt
Warferdonn 20
25715 Eddelak

E-Mail: umlandt75@web.de
2. Vorsitzender
Karsten Martens
Behmhusener Str. 8
25715 Eddelak

E-Mail: karsten.martens1976@gmail.com
1. Kassenwart
Uwe Wode
Gr. Mühlenstr. 38
25712 Burg/Dithm.

E-Mail: uwe.wode@freenet.de
2. Kassenwartin
Lore Weingart
Wilhelm-Johnsen-Straße 2
25715 Eddelak

E-Mail: l.weingart@t-online.de
1. Schriftführer
Timo Kleinschmidt
Wiesengrund 36
25715 Eddelak

E-Mail: timo-kleinschmidt@t-online.de
2. Schriftführerin
vakant
Jugendwartin
Petra Weingart-Mohr
Behmhusener Str. 6
25715 Eddelak

E-Mail: p.weingart-mohr@gmx.de
Beisitzer
Niels Friede
Um de Möhl
25715 Eddelak

E-Mail: niels.friede@googlemail.com

Stand: 27.09.2021