Spartenleiter

Anschriftenverzeichnis Spartenleiter 

Handball und Kinderturnen
Petra Weingart-Mohr
Behmhusener Str. 6
25715 Eddelak

E-Mail: p.weingart-mohr@gmx.de
Tischtennis
Wolfgang Scholl
Süderstraße
25704 Meldorf

E-Mail: scholl-meldorf@web.de
Damengymnastik / Nordic Walking
Bettina Feldmeier
Gustav-Frenssen-Str. 6
25715 Dingen

E-Mail: b.feldmeier@hotmail.de
Sportabzeichengruppe
Stefanie Landsmann
Warferdonn
25715 Eddelak

E-Mail: stefanie.landsmann@web.de
Leichtathletik
Marlis Schmidt
Warferdonn 18
25715 Eddelak

E-Mail: gerhard.schmidt17@swn-nett.de
Eltern-Kind-Turnen
Daniela Junge
Behmhusener-Str. 22
25715 Eddelak

E-Mail: daniela.jaskulski@googlemail.com
Step-Aerobic / Fitness-Mix
Sandra Pisarski
Wiesengrund25
25715 Eddelak

E-Mail: schulz-drevsen@t-online.de
Fußballjugend (Anmeldung + Passwesen)
Thies Bockelmann
Wiesengrund 17
25715 Eddelak

E-Mail: t-bockelmann@gmx.de
Männergymnastik
Thomas Jegust
Wiesengrund
25715 Eddelak

E-Mail: jegust@web.de
Handball Minis
Monika Dethlefs
Sandleiden
25693 St. Michaelisdonn

E-Mail: monika-dethlefs@freenet.de
Hobbykicker
Nils Junge/Timo Kleinschmidt
Behmhusener-Str. 22
25715 Eddelak

E-Mail: nilsjunge@gmx.de
 

Stand: 27.09.2021